More

Hayling Golf Club

LADIES FRIENDLY MATCHES INFORMATION PAGE

Team Captain is Gill Hailey - Contact gillhailey@hotmail.com

LADIES FRIENDLY MATCH FIXTURES - 2021

HOME

AWAY

BLACKMORE

Monday 12 April 2021

Tee Time

TEAM: 

RESULT: CANCELLED

MEON VALLEY

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Tee time: 10:40

TEAM: Arlene Castle & Liz Styles, Deborah Bone & Pam Mullins, Linda Forlan & Coleen Jackson, Annie Atherton & Sue Bryan

RESULT: Lost 3-1

SOUTHWICK PARK

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Tee time

TEAM:

RESULT: CANCELLED

LIPHOOK

Monday 5 July 2021

Tee time: 13:00

TEAM: Jeanette Bush, Alison Holland, Frances Jones, Emma Jukes, Sandy Meyers, Anne Stewart, Debbie Thistleton, Barbara Wareham
RESERVE: Ali Cox

RESULT: Lost 4-0

ARMY

Monday 26 July 2021

Tee Time: 13:00

TEAM:

Ange Williams & Frances Jones,
Barbara Wareham & Joyce Dowse,
Sharon Brown & Pam Mullins,
Angela Beel & Debbie Bone

RESERVE: Kath Tusler

RESULT: Won 3-1

TRIANGULAR

STONEHAM* & HOCKLEY

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Tee time: 13:30

TEAM:
Debbie Bone, Coleen Jackson, Jeannie Leggett, Pam Mullins, Liz Styles, Anne Stewart, Kath Tusler .. Reserve: 

RESULT:

1st Stoneham

2nd Hockley

3rd Hayling

TRIANGULAR

ROWLANDS CASTLE / LEE-ON-THE-SOLENT

Monday 28 June 2021

Tee Time: 13:00

TEAM: Kath Tusler, Ange Wiliams, Hilary Bartlett, Angela Beel, Joyce Dowse, Sue Sherwood, Heather Parham

RESULT: Hayling  163 points, Rowlands Castle & Lee on the Solent 128 points

TRIANGULAR
WATERLOOVILLE* & CORHAMPTON

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Tee Time: 10:30

TEAM: Sandy Meyers, Annie Atherton, Joyce Dowse, Coleen Jackson, Angela Beel, Heather Parham, Sue Sherwood.

RESULT:

BROCKENHURST
Monday 9 August 2021

Tee Time: 13:00

TEAM: Annie Atherton, Angela Beel, Debbie Bone, Coleen Jackson, Pam Mullins, Kath Tusler, Anne Stewart, Moira Hoath.

RESULT:

BURLEY

Friday 13 August 2021

Tee Time: 12:30

TEAM:

RESULT:

ROYAL WINCHESTER

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Tee Time: 13:00

TEAM:

RESULT:

HINDHEAD

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Tee Time: 11:00

TEAM:

RESULT:

 

CHICHESTER

Monday 27 September 2021

Tee Time: 13:00

TEAM:

RESULT:
 






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.